Make an Enquiry

If you would like further information about the College please complete the form to the right.


Leadership Team

The St George College Leadership Team has a wealth of knowledge and experience behind them. Contact our leadership team directly here


Senior Campus (Year 5 to 12)

75 Rose Street, Mile End
South Australia 5031

T +61 8 8159 8100
E registrar@sgc.sa.edu.au


Junior Campus (ELC to Year 4)

54 Rose Street Mile End
South Australia 5031

T +61 8 8159 8117
E registrar@sgc.sa.edu.au

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Message:*
Word Verification:

Key Contacts



Careers |
Michael Rodas – mrodas@sgc.sa.edu.au

VET (Vocational Education) | Deanne Taliangis – dtaliangis@sgc.sa.edu.au

SACE Matters | Nick Leidig – nleidig@sgc.sa.edu.au

Instrumental Music Program | Alexandra Mantis – amantis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Co-curricular | Daniella Marciano – dmarciano@sgc.sa.edu.au

Library Junior Campus | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Library Senior Campus | Kylie Greenfield – kgreenfield@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Modern Greek | Tasoula Mitropoulos – tmitropoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Mathematics | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Extension – Chinese | Stephanie Gao – sgao@sgc.sa.edu.au

Learning Support Junior Campus (ELC-4) | Lynley Davies – ldavies@sgc.sa.edu.au

Learning Support Senior Campus (5-12) | Andrew Kazonis – akazonis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Facilities Junior Campus | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Facilities Senior Campus | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Pastoral Care Junior Campus (ELC-4) | Home Group Teachers & Stephanie Kosmetos

Pastoral Care Senior Campus (5-12) | Home Group Teachers & Heads of House

Head of House – Sparta | Angela Drakopoulos – adrakopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Athens | Matthew King – mking@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Olympia | Vicki Sakellariou – vsakellariou@sgc.sa.edu.au

Head of House – Pella | Ben Hall – bhall@sgc.sa.edu.au

International Students | Ben Hall – bhall@sgc.sa.edu.au

Fees | Simon Atterton satterton@sgc.sa.edu.au

Parents & Friends Committee | Sia Patsouris – siapatsouris@adam.com.au

Parents & Friends Committee | Melissa Desyllas – melissa.desyllas@gmail.com

Playgroup | Janice Copeland – jcopeland@sgc.sa.edu.au

ELC (Early Learning Centre) | Jana Livaditis – jlivaditis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Digital Media & Marketing | Arthur Kotsanis – akotsanis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Old Scholars & Newsletter Publications | Polyxeni Levendis – plevendis@sgc.sa.edu.au

General Junior Campus Matters | Stephanie Kosmetos – skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au

General Senior Campus Matters | Peter Karamoshos – pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au

College Matters | Gina Kadis – gkadis@sgc.sa.edu.au

Enrolment Registrar/Principal’s Assistant | Emily Giles – egiles@sgc.sa.edu.au

Translate »