2019 Term Dates

Term 1 ***Friday 25 January – Parent Information Day
All Students and Families 10am to 12pm approx.Tuesday 29 January → Friday 12 April
(11 weeks)
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April → Friday 5 July (10 weeks)
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July → Friday 27 September (10 weeks)
Term 4 Monday 14 October → Thursday 5 December (8 weeks)

2019 Public Holidays

Australia Day Holiday Monday 28 January
Adelaide Cup Monday 11 March
Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 10 June
Labour Day Monday 7 October
Translate »