Leadership Team

The St George College Leadership Team has a wealth of knowledge and experience behind them.

Gina Kadis

Gina Kadis

PRINCIPAL

BEd, DipT, MACEL
E: gkadis@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Peter Karamoshos

Peter Karamoshos

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL & HEAD OF SENIOR CAMPUS

BSc, DipEd, MEd
E: pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Stephanie Kosmetos

Stephanie Kosmetos

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL & HEAD OF JUNIOR CAMPUS

BEd, DipT, MACEL
E: skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8117

Simon Atterton

Simon Atterton

HEAD OF BUSINESS OPERATIONS

EMBA, LLB, B.Com, MAICD
E: satterton@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Michael Rodas

Michael Rodas

DIRECTOR OF WELLBEING

BEd
E: mrodas@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Jie Ruan

Jie Ruan

DIRECTOR OF DAILY OPERATIONS

GradDipEd, MSc
E: jruan@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Nick Leidig

Nick Leidig

SACE COORDINATOR

B.Sc, Grad.Dip.Ed.Admin, Grad.Dip.Inst.Comp, Grad.Dip.T, M.Ed.Admin
E: nleidig@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Daniella Marciano

Daniella Marciano

HEAD OF CO-CURRICULAR

E: dmarciano@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Ben Hall

Ben Hall

HEAD OF HOUSE – PELLA

MTeach(Pri), BCulT
E: bhall@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Vicki Sakellariou

Vicki Sakellariou

HEAD OF HOUSE – OLYMPIA

E: vsakellariou@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Matthew King

Matthew King

HEAD OF HOUSE – ATHENS

E: mking@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Angela Drakopoulos

Angela Drakopoulos

HEAD OF HOUSE – SPARTA

BEd, GradDipLang
E: adrakopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Iliana Toumbas

Iliana Toumbas

ASSISTANT TO HEAD OF JUNIOR CAMPUS

E: itoumbas@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8117
Translate »