Leadership Team

The St George College Leadership Team has a wealth of knowledge and experience behind them.

Peter Karamoshos

Peter Karamoshos

Principal

E: pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Stephanie Kosmetos

Stephanie Kosmetos

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior Campus & ELC Supervisor

E: skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8117

Simon Atterton

Simon Atterton

Head of Business Operations

E: satterton@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Jie Ruan

Jie Ruan

Director of Daily Operations

E: jruan@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Nick Leidig

Nick Leidig

SACE Coordinator

E: nleidig@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Daniella Marciano

Daniella Marciano

Head of Co-Curricular

E: dmarciano@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Angela Drakopoulos

Angela Drakopoulos

Head of House - Sparta

E: adrakopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

John Saredakis

John Saredakis

Head of House - Athens

E: jsaredakis@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Ben Hall

Ben Hall

Head of House - Pella

E: bhall@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Vicki Sakellariou

Vicki Sakellariou

Head of House - Olympia

E: vsakellariou@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Translate »