Management Team

The St George College Management Team has a wealth of knowledge and experience behind them.

Gina Kadis

Gina Kadis

Principal

BEd, DipT, MACEL
E: gkadis@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Peter Karamoshos

Peter Karamoshos

Deputy Principal / Head of Senior Campus

BSc, DipEd, MEd
E: pkaramoshos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Simon Atterton

Simon Atterton

Head of Business Operations

EMBA, LLB, B.Com, MAICD
E: satterton@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Stephanie Kosmetos

Stephanie Kosmetos

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior Campus & ELC Supervisor

BEd, DipT, MACEL
E: skosmetos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8117

Jie Ruan

Jie Ruan

Director of Daily Operations (TRT - ELC-12, Exams, Timetables)

GradDipEd, MSc
E: jruan@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Michael Rodas

Michael Rodas

Director of Wellbeing & Head of PE

BEd
E: mrodas@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Angela Drakopoulos

Angela Drakopoulos

Director of Student Leadership & Events/HOH

BEd, GradDipLang
E: adrakopoulos@sgc.sa.edu.au
P: 08 8159 8100

Translate »